top of page

So You Want to Know....

I thought I would share my experience with you. Any stranger to come across my business is asking themselves, " What is her experience?" If it was me, I would think that. So, here goes. I am not a formly educated Nutritionalist, Hebalist, Aromatherapist or Massage Therapist, yet. I say that with the reality of what it is. I am pursuing certifications in both Massage Therapy and Aromatherapy and in the near future plan to gain a degree in Herbalism. Mostly, pursuing these for my own passion. I am an experienced business woman, with a strong work ethic. I am experienced at life and through my own struggles and self education learned to live healthier and happier lifestyle. I am a mother to four amazing kids! I gave birth to all of my children before the age of 25. I am going to be 40 this year. I have struggled through life, most of my expereince comes from my own life. I struggled being over weight and unhealthy for most of my teen years and through my twenties. I have always had a passion to eat food you grow, moving away from progessed GMO foods that harm our bodies. No one taught me this, I just learned. Just as I taught myself which herbs would heal and make me healthier to which minerals to increase to maintain emotional well being. I have practiced intentional breathing exercises as well as, Yoga. I suffered from severe addictions in the past which, I had to overcome. I did this through vitamins, herbs, exercise, diet and the use of essential oils. I once weighed 180 lbs and now for the past 5 years have maintained a healthy weight of 120 lbs. I started this business to be a service to those seeking to make REAL changes in their lives. I am so passionate about helping others achieve a new level of peace and happiness in their life. I look at our bodies as a whole being, one thing causes a ripple effect on the whole system and you can not just band aide one thing and expect it to heal the whole. Each and every issue in the body must be addressed to allow complete healing. That is why I started my business, through my personal struggles I have learned how to address my body as a whole and by doing so I am happier and healthier than I have ever been! I love people and want everyone to be at their best! If you will trust me to help you on your journey I promise I will be there every step of the way! You can call and text me at anytime and I will walk you through the process, from emotional healing to relieving stress and anxiety. Giving you recipes for eating whole foods to daily excercise. I will work one on one with you to create a plan that will accomplish your goals. Please feel free to email me with any questions or concerns you may have going into a program I offer.

Check out my facebook for updates! https://www.facebook.com/lotusflowerevolution

*I am NOT a doctor and I make no claim to heal or any products I use or promote to heal. I guide you by offering advice and share with you the products I use but, they are not intended to replace or take the place of medical advice or services.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page